Navigation Menu

In a year filled with Ghostbuster screenings, October is looking to be as chock-full of screenings as ever – got any more? Send them in or add them to the comments below.

Des Moines, IA – Black Box Theatre, 1408 Locust Street

Thursday, Oct. 5, 7:00 p.m.

Los Angeles, CA – The Hollywood Forever Cemetery 6000 Santa Monica Blvd.
Admission: Five cans of food per person to help fight hunger

Sunday, October 11, 7:30p.m.

gh_web_flyer3
Brookline, MA – Coolidge Corner Theatre, 290 Harvard St.
Admission: $9.75
Johnny Cupcakes Presents: GHOSTBUSTERS
Not only is Mr. Cupcakes himself here in person to host and inspire movie-related mischief, he also comes armed with groovy limited edition Tees to sell that are made just for each show — get ’em while they’re hot!

Monday, October 12, 7:30p.m.

Chicago, IL – Wicker Park, 1425 N. Damen Ave., 312-742-7553
Admission: $5 to each screening; includes pizza

Thursday, Oct. 22, Ghostbusters at 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 23, Ghostbusters 2 at 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 24, Ghostbusters at 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 25, Ghostbusters 2 at 6:30 p.m.

Chicago, IL – Music Box Theatre, 3733 N. Southport Ave., 773-871-6604
Admission: General Admission $9.25 (they have group rates)

Friday, Oct. 23, Ghostbusters at Midnight
Saturday, Oct. 24, Ghostbusters at Midnight

Austin, TX – 320 E6th St.
Admission: Theater prices; includes marshmallows. Tickets for sale the Monday before the showing.
NOTE:It’s a Quote-A-Long! I wonder where I’ve heard of that before?

Wednesday, October 21, 7:00p
Thursday, October 22, 7:00p
Sunday, October 25, 7:00p
Thursday, October 29, 7:00p

Roanoke, VA – The Grandin Theatre, 1310 Grandin Road 540-345-6177
Admission: Theatre pricing

Friday, October 30, Midnight
Saturday, October 31, Midnight

Half Flyer(2)
Columbus, OH – Studio 35, 3055 Indianola Avenue 614-261-1581
Admission: $5
Raffle tickets at $5 or 6 for $20. If you bring in 2 cans or a small bag of dog food you’ll get a raffle ticket
All donations and raffle sales will be given to Canine Justice Network.

Friday, October 30, 11:30

Staten Island, NY – St. George Library Center, 5 Central Ave 718-442-8560
Admission: Free?

Saturday, October 31, 1PM

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *