Jedward announce album tracks – Ghostbusters included

Tweens and sexually confident men rejoice – Jedward announced the track listings for their upcoming album and it will in fact include their live show fan favourite, Ghostbusters. Of course it is included – it’s not like they have anything to replace it with.

The album will feature the Irish duo’s number two single ‘Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby)’ and their new single, a cover of Blink-182’s ‘All The Small Things’.

Other tracks include songs performed during the X Factor live finals such as ‘Ghostbusters’ and ‘Rock DJ’.

The album has been produced Nigel Wright, “famed for his work with Take That, Boyzone as well as his role as musical director of The X Factor since 2004.”

Jedward release Planet Jedward the week after ‘All The Small Things’ on July 26.

For the full, thrilling story, go here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.